Valga maakonna rahvaraamatukogud

Otepää Linnaraamatukogu
Lipuväljak 13
67405 Otepää
Kaido Mägi
otepaa.raamatukogu@mail.ee tel: 76 64 824

Tõrva Linnaraamatukogu
Männiku 5
68605 Tõrva
Tiina Rillo: tiina@torva.ee raamatukogu@torva.ee
tel: 76 33 560

Tõrva Lasteraamatukogu
Valga 58a
68606 Tõrva
Silva Schütz
lasteraamatukogu@torva.ee
tel: 76 33 579

Aakre Raamatukogu
Aakre 67202 Valgamaa
Riina Siik
aakreraamatukogu@hot.ee
tel: 76 93 333

Hargla Raamatukogu
Hargla 68001 Valgamaa
Marge Sulev
harglarmtk.sulev@mail.ee
mob: 53059396

Hellenurme Raamatukogu
Hellenurme 67502 Valgamaa
Asta Jõesaar
raamatukogu@palupera.ee
tel: 76 56 326

Helme Raamatukogu
Ritsu pk. 10
Helme 68604 Valgamaa
Kaie Tähe
kaie.tahe@mail.ee
tel: 76 35 441

Hummuli Raamatukogu
Hummuli 68401 Valgamaa
Elmar Orav
raamatukogu@hummulivv.ee
tel: 76 79 768

Kaagjärve Raamatukogu
Kaagjärve 68102 Valgamaa
Kaja Vanags
vanags.kaja@gmail.com
tel:

Keeni Raamatukogu
Keeni 67002 Valgamaa
Aino Oja
aino.oja@mail.ee
tel: 76 96 236

Koikküla Raamatukogu
Koikküla 68002 Valgamaa
Hille Tamman
hille.tamman@gmail.com
tel: 76 98 525

Kuigatsi Raamatukogu
Kuigatsi 68226 Valgamaa
Õnne Paimre
paimre@hot.ee
tel: 76 92 376

Laatre Raamatukogu
Pargi 9
Laatre 68302 Valgamaa
Ene Kahro
ka700@hot.ee
tel: 76 96 506

Lüllemäe Raamatukogu
Lüllemäe 68101 Valgamaa
Triinu Rätsepp
lyllemae.raamatukogu@gmail.com
tel: 76 97 292

Nõuni Raamatukogu
Nõuni 67501 Valgamaa
Külliki Reim
nouniraamat@palupera.ee
tel: 76 57 333

Puka Raamatukogu
Kooli 6
Puka 67201 Valgamaa
Ene Markov
raamat.puka@mail.ee
tel: 76 69 417

Pühajärve Raamatukogu
Sihva 67301 Valgamaa
Ly Haaviste
pyhajarverk@hot.ee
tel: 76 68 505

Riidaja Raamatukogu
Riidaja 68701 Valgamaa
Anne Pai
anne@podrala.ee
tel: 76 34 524

Sangaste Raamatukogu
Sangaste 67001 Valgamaa
Aino Oja
aino.oja@mail.ee
tel: 76 90 494

Sooru Raamatukogu
Sooru 68301 Valgamaa
Elin Tamm
elin2@hot.ee
tel: 76 98 416

Taagepera Raamatukogu
Taagepera 68501 Valgamaa
Erja Liivson
erjalii@hot.ee
tel: 76 35 516

Tagula Raamatukogu
Tagula 68303 Valgamaa
Eve Tiisler
eve.tiisler@mail.ee
tel: 76 96 685

Tsirguliina Raamatukogu
Nooruse 1
Tsirguliina 68316 Valgamaa
Tiia Pärnik-Pernik
tsirguraamat@gmail.com
tel: 76 66 385

Õru Raamatukogu
Õru alevik 46-1/2
67101 Valgamaa
Saima Puusepp
saima.puusepp@oeruvv.ee
tel: 76 96 839