Valga maakonna rahvaraamatukogud

Otepää Linnaraamatukogu
Lipuväljak 13
67405 Otepää
Kaido Mägi
otepaa.raamatukogu@mail.ee tel: 76 64 824

Tõrva Linnaraamatukogu
Männiku 5
68605 Tõrva
Tiina Rillo: tiina@torva.ee raamatukogu@torva.ee
tel: 76 33 560

Tõrva Lasteraamatukogu
Valga 58a
68606 Tõrva
Silva Schütz
lasteraamatukogu@torva.ee
tel: 76 33 579

Helme Raamatukogu
Ritsu pk. 10
Helme 68604 Valgamaa
Kaie Tähe
helmerk@torva.ee
tel: 76 35 441

Hummuli Raamatukogu
Hummuli 68401 Valgamaa
Elmar Orav
hummulirk@torva.ee
tel: 76 79 768

Keeni Raamatukogu
Keeni 67002 Valgamaa
Heli Kalbri
Heli.Kalbri@otepaa.ee
tel: 76 96 236

Kuigatsi Raamatukogu
Kuigatsi 68226 Valgamaa
Õnne Paimre
paimre@hot.ee
tel: 76 92 376

Nõuni Raamatukogu
Nõuni 67501 Valgamaa
Vaike Viks
Kylliki.Reim@otepaa.ee
tel: 76 57 333

Puka Raamatukogu
Kooli 6
Puka 67201 Valgamaa
Ene Markov
raamat.puka@mail.ee
tel: 76 69 417

Pühajärve Raamatukogu
Sihva 67301 Valgamaa
Ly Haaviste
pyhajarverk@hot.ee
tel: 76 68 505

Riidaja Raamatukogu
Riidaja 68701 Valgamaa
Anne Pai
anne.pai@torva.ee
tel: 76 34 524

Sangaste Raamatukogu
Sangaste 67001 Valgamaa
Heli Kalbri
Heli.Kalbri@otepaa.ee
tel: 76 90 494

Taagepera Raamatukogu
Taagepera 68501 Valgamaa
Erja Liivson
erjalii@hot.ee
tel: 76 35 516